GOALS

I expect that this page will grow and change throughout the course of this journey as I meet goals, and that is a very good thing.

 

GOALS

LONG TERM

1. To be a healthy weight – for me that’s 165-175

2. To exercise 6 days a week for at least 20 minutes

3. To eat to live, not live to eat – to realize that food is to fuel my body not my emotions

4. To be accountable for MY actions

 

SHORT TERM

By May 26th (one week)

1. Log 120 minutes of activity

2. To have eaten sensible meals

3. To write a post daily about my success and failures

 

Leave a Reply

Follow Progress not Perfection on WordPress.com
Follow Progress not Perfection on WordPress.com
