Get your measure on Part 2

There are many devices to measure with. This morning I enlisted the use of this one. Well not this actual one, mine is white and typically used for sewing and miscellaneous crafting projects. But this morning, it was on me and WOW it’s been a long time since I measured me so as a benchmark that I should have done week one here I am.

Sometimes loss isn’t measured in pounds alone, inches are a huge sign of loss and being-in-shapeness. As if this wasn’t enough torture I decided today I should take a set of before photos (I took a set at the beginning but they are not for sharing hahaha) So this is me today:

 

Bust 44″

Behind 47″

Waist 42″

Arms 17″

Thighs 29.5″

Calves 20″

Pants Size 16

Shirts Size XL

Bras 42C with 3″ extension

 

 

 

20 down 345 to go

2# down 50# to go

Leave a Reply

Follow Progress not Perfection on WordPress.com
Follow Progress not Perfection on WordPress.com
