Monday Morning Conviction

Another Monday, another weekend has passed by …why food wise are they such a struggle. Oh wait because they are totally unstructured, we have a fully stocked fridge, and yes the scale reflected that. I have to admit to a gain. It’s morally crushing to see the numbers go to the “right” as opposed to the “left”. But then again I made the decision to eat more than I needed to nourish my body, I made the decision to eat unhealthy indulgences.

 

So here I am back at the start.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow Progress not Perfection on WordPress.com
Follow Progress not Perfection on WordPress.com
