2015: Goals

The end of 2014 was a success, I survived another holiday, and this year I did not gain but lost 3# back to my lowest of the year, best present ever. My mileage topped out at 405 miles, less than my goal but I grew so much this past 12 months I am satisfied with it. The month of December was lacking as a horrid cold and a cough that wouldn’t stop prevented me from running more days than not, as January has now arrived I am still battling the cough, the temps have dropped so impatiently I wait knowing that everyday I don’t run I lose stamina and strength. So how do I combat some of that? Yoga and Body Beast it
arrived today and I cannot wait to get started!

My plan is to document my transformation over the 90 days via pictures and posts. The bestest (yes I said bestest) part is the husband has agreed to do it with me and fingers crossed he will let me do pictures of him as well!

2015 Goals:
1) Complete the Body Beast 90 day plan (no supplements)
2) Run 600 miles
3) Run the Flying Pig half, finally – a goal set 2 years ago
4) Run the Columbus Marathon
5) Encourage my husband to do a 5k with me
6) Meet my goal weight – 175#
7) Emotionally – keep myself in check
8) Plan and eat a 90% clean diet
9) Wear short for the first time in 6 years outside of the house
10) Keep in mind that life is about progress not perfection.

Leave a Reply

Follow Progress not Perfection on WordPress.com
Follow Progress not Perfection on WordPress.com
