Out Of Order

I have had a rough start to the day. Up at 6:30 with a bad cramp in my left calf it ran down into my foot and toes. A warm bath soothed it but its very tender to step on. It’s quarter after twelve and I have hardly been out of bed. Im a little down even though the sun is shining. I realize that when my house is not in order it makes me feel out of out of order. 

I have myself planning the beginning of my 365 challenge tomorrow. Weigh in on Monday motivates me to behave on the weekends. So Monday, proverbially it is. 

Week One: 10/17 – 10/23 initial weigh in, measurements and photos.

Meal prep: I am going to continue my goal of not being wasteful of the things I have in the house.

Breakfast: steel cut oatmeal and a 1/2 c cantaloupe. Water.

Snack: medium honeycrisp apple and 1T raw almond butter

Lunch: spinich salad with raw veggies 1/2c @4oz rotisserie chicken, and 2T dressing (using up what I have on hand) 

Snack: walnuts and baby carrots

Dinner: 4-6oz rotisserie chicken, 1c steamed broccoli, 1/2c brown rice

Water goal: min 64 oz – max 110 oz

Exercise: walk or run 30-45 mins depending on ankle strength plus Monday at home workout plan 

Leave a Reply

Follow Progress not Perfection on WordPress.com
Follow Progress not Perfection on WordPress.com
